BlackBerry Forums Support Community

Closed Thread

Old 11-05-2006, 10:08 AM   #1
miatek

Model: 8800
Default Warning: User from New Hampshire/Massachusetts

Please Login to Remove!

For The Forums Info Im A District Manager For Staples And Make A Real Good Living. Probaly Better Then Anyone Here. Also Get Company Paid Blackberry, Company Perks And 5 Weeks Paid Vaction. Ya Working For Staples Is A Dead End Job. All I Can Say Is Jibi Dont Like Me Because I Told Him Off. Its People Like Him That Cause So Many Problems For Users On Forums. He Thinks His Crap Dont Stink. Hes A Mod Oh Well. Stop Abuseing Your Mod Power. I Dont Need To Be On Here. I Dont Care. I Come On Here Because It Pisses Off Jibi. Im Totaly Legit. I Was Going To Be Meeting Up With Paratek And Do The Trade. How Is That Fraud Jibi? Huh Tell Me. Its Not. Hes Getting A Brand New Camera With Receipt. Not Fraud. Pooh Guy Huh. Jibi I Make Over 100k A Year. Ya Im Poor. My Wife Works For A Company Employed By Rim In The Usa. She Travels All The Time For Them. So Before You Open Your Trap Know What Your Talking About.
Old 11-05-2006, 11:28 AM   #2
Dawg
No longer Registered.

Model: 8330
PIN: 31a6c9c9
Carrier: Verizon BIS

Jibi does his job well i doubt very seriously that he has any feelings what so ever about you. Jibi is probally the single most admired mod here because of his non pregidous(sp). So if he banned you it must be for a reason and for you to continue to make new accounts just shows your an asshole.
Old 11-05-2006, 11:59 AM   #3
jibi
BlackBerry God

Model: 8900
Carrier: AT&T

Quote:
Originally Posted by miatek